top of page
Search

PURPOSE

Updated: Jun 13, 2018

Here goes... My name is Chelsea, I am 23 years old, and I have cancer.

I have never written a blog but I guess the reason for writing it is to provide myself with an outlet and also give myself something to focus on throughout this journey. I want this blog to be useful to cancer patients who have been through the fight and those, like me, who are currently fighting. I hope this can provide insight into my experiences and prove that whatever you may be going through, you are not alone. I want someone to look at me and say because of you, I didn't give up.


Life is forever challenging us, and as humans we are conditioned to evolve. I don't know why things have happened the way they have, and there's a chance I never will. But I guess all we can do is remain positive and see what happens in the end.


Wish me luck,

Chi x




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page